ISS Ares

Ships that are active

Moderator: AdrenCrow

Re: ISS Ares

Postby Avin_Jingzu on Sat Jun 05, 2010 11:55 am

*working furiously on computer* "great, just absolutely perfect. Engineering to bridge, the power core is taking a pounding down here, recommend withdrawing the engine section to avoid a catastrophic meltdown.
User avatar
Avin_Jingzu
Captain
 
Posts: 504
Joined: Thu Dec 03, 2009 7:23 pm

Re: ISS Ares

Postby AdrenCrow on Fri Jun 18, 2010 6:00 pm

*taps the com* the aris can hold it together if something goes wrong i will turn that core in to a Subspace Bomb *shouts* do i makle my self clear
User avatar
AdrenCrow
Commander
 
Posts: 401
Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2009 1:54 pm

Re: ISS Ares

Postby Avin_Jingzu on Tue Jun 22, 2010 7:14 am

"yes sir" *slaps a few more buttons and starts muttering about shoddy human work and lazy engineers*
User avatar
Avin_Jingzu
Captain
 
Posts: 504
Joined: Thu Dec 03, 2009 7:23 pm

Re: ISS Ares

Postby AdrenCrow on Sat Jul 03, 2010 12:09 pm

*watches the battle on the main viewer*
User avatar
AdrenCrow
Commander
 
Posts: 401
Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2009 1:54 pm

Re: ISS Ares

Postby Blazek on Sun Jul 04, 2010 11:03 pm

Captian, anymore orders?
Blazek
Captain
 
Posts: 519
Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2009 1:46 pm

Re: ISS Ares

Postby AdrenCrow on Thu Jul 15, 2010 6:38 pm

take us close to the dissabled klingon vessles and prepare a boarding party
User avatar
AdrenCrow
Commander
 
Posts: 401
Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2009 1:54 pm

Re: ISS Ares

Postby Blazek on Fri Jul 23, 2010 11:57 am

Got it sir *Blazek said as she shot torpedoes at the klingon ship*
Blazek
Captain
 
Posts: 519
Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2009 1:46 pm

Re: ISS Ares

Postby AdrenCrow on Fri Sep 10, 2010 7:17 am

*the klingon ship is dissabled* Now get that ship under my command NOW
User avatar
AdrenCrow
Commander
 
Posts: 401
Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2009 1:54 pm

Previous

Return to Ships


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest